Administration

DSC_0514.jpg

Dr. Tongelia Rowan

DSC_0475.jpg

Elizabeth Thomas

Magnet Site Coordinator

ethomas6@ebrschools.org

DSC_0463.jpg

Marc Shamlin

Assistant Principal

mshamlin@ebrschools.org

DSC_0450.jpg

Shayne Buckner

Dean of Students

sedwards@ebrschools.org

DSC_0506.jpg

Eugene Whitney

Assistant Principal/

Athletic Director

ewhitney@ebrschools.org

Staff

DSC_0445.jpg

Gloria Carter

TOR Moderator 

gcarter2@ebrschools.org

newcrest3 copy.jpg

Carol Hutchinson

Executive Secretary

chutchinson@ebrschools.org

newcrest3 copy.jpg

Dr. Susan Thornton

ICARE Specialist 

sthornton95@ebrschools.org

DSC_0446.jpg

Latasha Christophe

Guidance Counselor 

lbarber@ebrschools.org

DSC_0148.jpg

Lauren Lee

DSC_0442.jpg

Monica Hardy

Guidance Counselor 

mhardy1@ebrschools.org

newcrest3 copy.jpg

Linda Robertson

Cafeteria Manager

lrobertson@ebrschools.org

VPA/ELECTIVES

DSC_0120.jpg

Joni Bankston

Talented Theatre/Stagecraft

jbankston@ebrschools.org

Website

DSC_0504.jpg

Freddy Gomez

DSC_0185.jpg

Sharon Leray

Keyboarding/Web Design

sbutler-ler@ebrschools.org

Website

DSC_0197.jpg

Alan Morton

DSC_0182.jpg

Janel Rabalais

DSC_0458.jpg

Jeoffery Harris, Jr.

DSC_0432.jpg

Elizabeth Mathews

Talented Theatre

emathews@ebrschools.org

DSC_0162.jpg

Michelle Nelson

DSC_0206.jpg

Marie Flowers

Talented Music/Fine Arts

mflowers@ebrschools.org

Website

DSC_0140.jpg

Brandy Johnson

DSC_0178.jpg

Evette Miles

Career Readiness/Desktop Publishing/Web Design 

emiles89@ebrschools.org 

Website

DSC_0159.jpg

Walter Perry

DSC_0144.jpg

Shane Stewart

6th Grade

DSC_0207.jpg

Elizabeth Breaux

6th Grade Physical Education 

ebreaux@ebrschools.org

Website

DSC_0210.jpg

Mary Dubois

DSC_0130.jpg

Allison Rhodes

Bryant.jpg

Latausha Bryant

DSC_0136.jpg

Elizabeth Hall

Advanced Science

ehall@ebrschools.org

Website

Viltz.jpg

Nivea Viltz

DSC_0164.jpg

Jessica DeHart

Kennedy.jpg

Ebony Kennedy

DSC_0487.jpg

Ryland Wall

Advanced World History 

rwall1@ebrschools.org

Website

7th Grade

Franklin- SS 7.jpg

Kelsey Franklin

7th Grade Social Studies

kfranlin5@ebrschools.org

Website

DSC_0203.jpg

Larry Moore

7th Grade Physical Education

lmoore18@ebrschools.org

Website

Plumlee.jpg

Mary Plumlee

7th Grade Social Studies

mplumlee@ebrschools.org

Website

DSC_0112.jpg

Kieran Levy

DSC_0240.jpg

Enjoli Muse

Advanced Life Science 

emuse@ebrschools.org

Website

DSC_0221.jpg

Whitney St. Cyr

DSC_0123.jpg

Denise Mallard

DSC_0116.jpg

Kaprice Patterson

F. Williams- Math 7.jpg

Faithyia Williams

8th Grade

DSC_0108.jpg

Jonathan Blackwell

DSC_0501.jpg

Catasha Jackson

Advanced Math 8/Alegbra I

cjackson10@ebrschools.org

Website

DSC_0133.jpg

Ken Magee

Jones-Williams.jpg

Schewan J. Williams

DSC_0236.jpg

Charles Daigle

Physical Education 

cdaigle1@ebrschools.org

Website

Joseph.jpg

Crystal Joseph

DSC_0173.jpg

Serafin Nunez

Advanced Louisiana History 

snunez@ebrschools.org

Website 

Gillman.jpg

Chloe Gillman

newcrest3 copy.jpg

Adrienne Thompson

8th grade Louisiana History

athompson7@ebrschools.org

Website

ESS & Paraprofessional

Collins.jpg

Allison Collins

newcrest3 copy.jpg

Mary Joseph

Paraprofessional

mjoseph3@ebrschools.org