Administration

DSC_0514.jpg

Dr. Tongelia Rowan

banner back.jpg

Angel Collins

Magnet Site Coordinator

DSC_0463.jpg

Marc Shamlin

Assistant Principal

mshamlin@ebrschools.org

DSC_0450.jpg

Shayne Buckner

Dean of Students

sedwards@ebrschools.org

DSC_0506.jpg

Eugene Whitney

Assistant Principal/

Athletic Director

ewhitney@ebrschools.org

J Thomas- Clerk.jpg

Janez Thomas

Attendance Clerk

jthomas15@ebrschools.org

Staff

DSC_0445.jpg

Gloria Carter

TOR Moderator 

gcarter2@ebrschools.org

Hutchinson.jpg

Carol Hutchinson

Executive Secretary

chutchinson@ebrschools.org

newcrest3 copy.jpg

Dr. Susan Thornton

ICARE Specialist 

sthornton95@ebrschools.org

DSC_0446.jpg

Latasha Christophe

Guidance Counselor 

lbarber@ebrschools.org

DSC_0148.jpg

Lauren Lee

DSC_0442.jpg

Monica Hardy

Guidance Counselor 

mhardy1@ebrschools.org

newcrest3 copy.jpg

Linda Robertson

Cafeteria Manager

lrobertson@ebrschools.org

VPA/ELECTIVES

banner back.jpg

Azita Arasteh

Talented Art 

DSC_0504.jpg

Freddy Gomez

banner back.jpg

Anna Lacy

Talented Art 

alacy@ebrschools.org

DSC_0178.jpg

Evette Miles

Career Readiness/Desktop Publishing/Web Design 

emiles89@ebrschools.org 

Website

banner back.jpg

Kaitlynn Stockwell

Talented Theatre

kstockwell@ebrschools.org

website

DSC_0120.jpg

Joni Bankston

DSC_0458.jpg

Jeoffery Harris, Jr.

DSC_0185.jpg

Sharon Leray

Keyboarding/Web Design

sbutler-ler@ebrschools.org

Website

DSC_0162.jpg

Michelle Nelson

DSC_0182.jpg

Janel Rabalais

banner back.jpg

Claire Gerling

DSC_0140.jpg

Brandy Johnson

banner back.jpg

John Madere

Talented Music

jmadere@ebrschools.org

DSC_0159.jpg

Walter Perry

DSC_0144.jpg

Shane Stewart

6th Grade

DSC_0207.jpg

Elizabeth Breaux

6th Grade Physical Education 

ebreaux@ebrschools.org

Website

Kennedy.jpg

Ebony Kennedy

banner back.jpg

Lonnie Morris

6th Grade Math

Bryant.jpg

Latausha Bryant

banner back.jpg

Aleita Leverston

6th Grade Science

aleverston@ebrschools.org

website

Viltz.jpg

Nivea Viltz

DSC_0164.jpg

Jessica DeHart

banner back.jpg

Lesley Magee

6th Grade Science

website

DSC_0487.jpg

Ryland Wall

Advanced World History 

rwall1@ebrschools.org

Website

7th Grade

banner back.jpg

Nadia Davis

7th Grade Math

DSC_0112.jpg

Kieran Levy

DSC_0203.jpg

Larry Moore

7th Grade Physical Education

lmoore18@ebrschools.org

Website

banner back.jpg

Jyla Ford

7th Grade Social Studies

DSC_0123.jpg

Denise Mallard

DSC_0240.jpg

Enjoli Muse

Advanced Life Science 

emuse@ebrschools.org

Website

Franklin- SS 7.jpg

Kelsey Franklin

7th Grade Social Studies

kfranlin5@ebrschools.org

Website

banner back.jpg

Evan Matthews

7th Grade Math

DSC_0116.jpg

Kaprice Patterson

8th Grade

DSC_0108.jpg

Jonathan Blackwell

Gillman.jpg

Chloe Gillman

DSC_0133.jpg

Ken Magee

Jones-Williams.jpg

Schewan J. Williams

DSC_0236.jpg

Charles Daigle

Physical Education 

cdaigle1@ebrschools.org

Website

Joseph.jpg

Crystal Joseph

DSC_0173.jpg

Serafin Nunez

Advanced Louisiana History 

snunez+parents@ebrschools.org

Website 

banner back.jpg

Marsha Dumars

Physical Education 

mdumars@ebrschools.org

banner back.jpg

Matthew Romaire

Advanced Louisiana History

mromaire@ebschools.org

website 

ESS, Coaches, & Paraprofessional

banner back.jpg

Dr. Rose Coleman

Speech

banner back.jpg

Mary Gaines

Paraprofessional

banner back.jpg

Mary Dubois

Math Coach

newcrest3 copy.jpg

Dr. Betty Whicker

ESS Instructor

banner back.jpg

Kim Dunn

Paraprofessional

newcrest3 copy.jpg

Anitra Wilson

Paraprofessional