fertitta2
fertitta 6
fertitta
fertitta4
fertitta7
fertiita3
1/1
sixth-grade_banner.png

6th grade virtual hallway

In 6th grade we believe every student can succeed in  life if challenged and encouraged!

6th Grade Faculty

Elizabeth Breaux

Physical Education 

ebreaux@ebrschools.org

Website

Jessica DeHart

World History

jdehart@ebrschools.org

Website

Mary Dubois

Advanced Math 6

mdubois@ebrschools.org

Website

Rachael Gallia

Advanced ELA 

rloyd@ebrschools.org

Website

Elizabeth Hall

Advanced Science

ehall@ebrschools.org

Website

 

 

Ebony Kennedy

6th Grade Math

ekennedy1@ebrschools.org

Candace Magalhaes

AdvancedELA 

cmagalhaes@ebrschools.org

Website

Allison Rhodes

Advanced Science

arhodes@ebrschools.org

Website

Ryland Wall 

Advanced World History 

rwall1@ebrschools.org

Website