fertitta2
press to zoom
fertitta 6
press to zoom
fertitta
press to zoom
fertitta4
press to zoom
fertitta7
press to zoom
fertiita3
press to zoom
1/1
sixth-grade_banner.png

In 6th grade we believe every student can succeed in  life if challenged and encouraged!

6th Grade Faculty

Elizabeth Breaux

Physical Education 

ebreaux@ebrschools.org

Website

Latausha Bryant

6th Grade ELA

Jessica DeHart

World History

jdehart@ebrschools.org

Website

Mary Dubois

Advanced Math 6

mdubois@ebrschools.org

Website

Elizabeth Hall

Advanced Science

ehall@ebrschools.org

Website

 

 

Ebony Kennedy

6th Grade Math

ekennedy1@ebrschools.org

Allison Rhodes

Advanced Science

arhodes@ebrschools.org

Website

Nivea Viltz

6th Grade ELA

nviltz@ebrschools.org

Website

Ryland Wall 

Advanced World History 

rwall1@ebrschools.org

Website