7th Grade Team

“We strive to make

sure every student

achieves in a

nurturing and caring environment.  Todays student is tomorrows leader.” 

 

7th Grade Faculty

Caitlyn Bender

Advanced American History

cbender1@ebrschools.org

Website

Theodis Johnson

Physical Education 

tjohnson34@ebrschools.org

Website

Kieran Levy 

Advanced ELA

kplummer@ebrschools.org

Website

Denise Mallard

Advanced Science

Website

Enjoli Muse 

Advanced Life Science 

emuse@ebrschools.org

Website

Kaprice Patterson

Advanced ELA

kpatterson2@ebrschools.org

Website

Trevor Rabalais 

American History

trabalais@ebrschools.org

Website

Whitney St. Cyr

Advanced Math

wst@ebrschools.org

Website

Faithyia Williams

Advanced Math

fwilliams6@ebrschools.org

Website