7th Grade Team

“We strive to make

sure every student

achieves in a

nurturing and caring environment.  Todays student is tomorrows leader.” 

 

7th Grade Faculty

Caitlyn Bender

Advanced American History

cbender1@ebrschools.org

Website

Libby Cartwright 

Advanced Life Science 

ccartwright@ebrschools.org

Website

Kieran Levy 

Advanced ELA

kplummer@ebrschools.org

Website

Sa'Geda Mason

Advanced Math

smason4@ebrschools.org

Enjoli Muse 

Advanced Life Science 

emuse@ebrschools.org

Website

Kaprice Patterson

Advanced ELA

kpatterson2@ebrschools.org

Website

Trevor Rabalais 

American History

trabalais@ebrschools.org

Website

Whitney St. Cyr

Advanced Math

wst@ebrschools.org

Eugene Whitney 

Physical Education 

ewhitney@ebrschools.org

Website

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram_icon

1550 Eddie Robinson Sr Dr

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Tel: 225.388.0089
Fax: 225.387.1434

Click here to visit the ICare website

To report suspected child abuse or neglect, please contact the Department of Children & Family Services at 1-855-4LA-KIDS. Visit the DCFS website for more information