8th Grade Team

As educators of 8th grade students in the core areas of Science, Math, Language Arts, and History we will aim to provide students with an academic program that will keep them engaged and increase overall achievement in the classroom.  We will strive to exceed the goals set forth by our district and state as we rigorously prepare students for academic success.  We will do this by giving various forms of assessment that will challenge students to complete their work and strive to be focused learning individuals.” 

 

Student Behavior

Contract

Rules and Activities

8th Grade day 

8Th Grade Faculty

Jonathan Blackwell

Advanced ELA

jblackwell1@ebrschools.org

Website

Jackie Bryant

Math/Geometry

jbryant1@ebrschools.org

Website

Charles Daigle

Physical Education 

cdaigle1@ebrschools.org

Website

 

Catasha Jackson 

Advanced Math 8/Alegbra I

cjackson10@ebrschools.org

Website

Crystal Joseph

8th Grade Math

Website

Trey King

8th Grade Science

tking5@ebrschools.org

Website Physical Science

Website Earth Science

Ken Magee

8th Grade Science

kmagee2@ebrschools.org

Website

Serafin Nunez 

Advanced Louisiana History 

snunez@ebrschools.org

Website 

Adrianne Thompson

8th grade Louisiana History

athompson7@ebrschools.org

Website

Schewan J. Williams

8th grade ELA

Website