8th Grade Team

As educators of 8th grade students in the core areas of Science, Math, Language Arts, and History we will aim to provide students with an academic program that will keep them engaged and increase overall achievement in the classroom.  We will strive to exceed the goals set forth by our district and state as we rigorously prepare students for academic success.  We will do this by giving various forms of assessment that will challenge students to complete their work and strive to be focused learning individuals.” 

 

Student Behavior

Contract

Rules and Activities

8th Grade day 

8Th Grade Faculty

Susan Allemand

Advanced Math

sspath@ebrschools.org

Jonathan Blackwell

Advanced ELA

jblackwell1@ebrschools.org

Website

Jackie Bryant

Math/Geometry

jbryant1@ebrschools.org

Website

Charles Daigle

Physical Education 

cdaigle1@ebrschools.org

Website

 

Daniel Felty 

Advanced Earth Science 

dfelty@ebrschools.org

Website

Kodia Gradney 

Advanced ELA

kgreen4@ebrschools.org

Website

Catasha Jackson 

Advanced Math 8/Alegbra I

cjackson10@ebrschools.org

Website

Serafin Nunez 

Advanced Louisiana History 

snunez@ebrschools.org

Website 

Wanda Price

Advanced Science

wprice@ebrschools.org

Matthew Romaire 

Advanced Louisiana History 

mromaire@ebrschools.org

Website

1550 Eddie Robinson Sr Dr

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Tel: 225.388.0089
Fax: 225.387.1434

To report suspected child abuse or neglect, please contact the Department of Children & Family Services at 1-855-4LA-KIDS. Visit the DCFS website for more information

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram_icon